Birthday

Today, is my 39th birthday and I am at work.  Sheesh, I should be playing golf 🙂 We do not have anything planned for today, but Sunday a bunch of friends are coming over to have a braai(barbecue).  Children included, we should be about 35 people or so.  I’m nine days older than my wife.   After I was born, God probably thought, “Oooh, ooh, We have to make somebody quick.  He will never make it on his own.”  It’s our theory and we stick to it 🙂

I hope you have a wonderful day with us.

God bless

8 thoughts on “Birthday

  1. To Sue, Tracy, Mark and Katherine
    thanks everybody, it was a lovely day and a weekend full of laughter, cake and friends. I raise my glass to you all!!

    thanks

Leave a Reply

